"I don't necessarily agree with everything that I say"

Marshall McLuhan

Review Excellence Symposium #54

"Data wellness". A new term stood as a motto over the entire program of the Fachtag #54. What teams and managers in communication and marketing can imagine under this term was shown by 2 intensive conference days, filled to the brim with practical reports, data slots, workshops and diverse networking by almost 50 digital communicators from 30 companies. The general conditions in D├╝sseldorf were - perfect ­čÖé For this, a very [...]

Read more...

Feedback - NPS Assessment 12 for the Excellence Forum Symposium #53

"When an event still keeps you busy four days after it has ended, then that is a sign. Many thanks to Michael Heine, Thomas Mickeleit & Frank Sielaff for the depth of content and excellent exchange in the truest sense of the word! " Manager Distribution & Paid Campaign SCHOTT AG "A very successful symposium. The unvarnished field reports and the informal exchange between communication managers were particularly helpful. [...]

Read more...

Excellence Symposium #53 - "Data Marathon". All on the long haul, all with the same goal.

With excellent feedback in our luggage (statements from the participants will follow in another post), the #ExcellenceForum (XF) says goodbye to 44 communicators from 23 companies after two intensive and diverse days. And we say a big thank you to our host Axel Springer Corporate Solutions (ACSC) with Christopher Brott. ASCS left a lasting impression. Not only with [...]

Read more...

Data Marathon - Excellence Symposium #53 on 22 and 23 June in Berlin at Axel Springer

Communication excellencies, off to Berlin for two exciting conference days! For the 53rd symposium, Germany's most important benchmarking circle for communication will meet this time in a landmark for the profound change in the media world, the new Axel Springer building in Berlin. Conference motto: "Data Marathon - How Data Benefits Communication and Communication Benefits Data". Two days of specialist programmes just for communicators from companies revolve [...]

Read more...

Jump to navigation

"I don't necessarily agree with everything that I say"

Marshall McLuhan

Feedback – NPS-Bewertung 12 für den Fachtag #53 im Excellence Forum

“Wenn ein Event auch vier Tage nach Ende noch beschäftigt, dann ist das ein Zeichen. Vielen Dank Michael Heine, Thomas Mickeleit & Frank Sielaff für inhaltlichen Tiefgang und im wahrsten Sinne exzellenten Austausch! ” Manager Distribution & Paid Campaign SCHOTT AG “Ein sehr gelungener Fachtag. Besonders hilfreich waren die ungeschminkten Erfahrungsberichte und der informelle Austausch zwischen Kommunikationsverantwortlichen. [...]

Weiterlesen...

Excellence Fachtag #53 – “Datenmarathon“. Alle auf der Langstrecke, alle mit demselben Ziel.

Mit exzellentem Feedback im Gepäck (Statements der Teilnehmer folgen noch in einem weiteren Post) sagt das #ExcellenceForum (XF) nach zwei intensiven  und vielfältigen Tagen Servus zu 44 Kommunikatoren aus 23 Unternehmen. Und wir sagen ganz herzlichen Dank unserem Gastgeber Axel Springer Corporate Solutions (ACSC) mit Christopher Brott. ASCS hat bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen. Nicht nur mit [...]

Weiterlesen...

Datenmarathon – Excellence Fachtag #53 am 22. und 23. Juni in Berlin bei Axel Springer

Kommunikations-Exzellenzen, auf nach Berlin zu zwei spannenden Konferenztagen! Zum 53sten Fachtag trifft sich Deutschlands wichtigster Benchmarking-Zirkel für Kommunikation dieses Mal in einem Wahrzeichen für den tiefgreifenden Wandel in der Medienwelt, dem Neubau von Axel Springer in Berlin. Konferenzmotto: “Datenmarathon – wie Daten der Kommunikation Nützen und Kommunikation den Daten.“ Zwei Tage Fachprogramm nur für Kommunikatoren aus Unternehmen dreht [...]

Weiterlesen...

Feedback – die Stimmen zum Fachtag #52 im Excellence Forum

Danke nochmal für das tolle Event. Hat Spaß gemacht.  Head of Brand & Integrated Communications “Die spannenden Diskussionen und Gespräche habe ich als sehr inspirierend empfunden. Positiv überrascht hat mich das hohe Engagement und der Mut, mit dem viele Kommunikator*innen die Transformation ihrer Abteilungen vorantreiben. Kein Zweifel, die Funktion der Unternehmenskommunikation ist in Bewegung. Wir werden datengetriebener, agiler, [...]

Weiterlesen...

Zur Navigation springen